Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2300 E Valley Parkway 100, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $159,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,404 Sqft
  • 43 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,404 Sqft
  • 43 DOM

New Search X

2300 E Valley Parkway 100

Beautiful & move-in ready this spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bath home is located in the 5 Star, 55+ Imperial Mobile Estates. Vaulted ceilings, dormer window, skylight & solar tube allow for an open feeling, full of natural light. Features include new carpet, ceiling fans, loads of indoor storage, an entry ramp, utility shed. The large master bedroom boasts a huge walk-in closet, master bath with double sinks, soaking tub & separate shower. Private corner location in a quiet area of the park, yet close to all!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054407
  • Price$159,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,404
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexImperial Mobile Estates
  • Address2300 E Valley Parkway 100
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionImperial Mobile Estates
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$635

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficePriest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.