Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5111 Rancho Madera Bnd, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $3,250,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,733 Sqft
  • .43 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,733 Sqft
  • .43 Acres

New Search X

5111 Rancho Madera Bnd

Single level custom built estate in exclusive guard-gated Rancho Pacifica! Approximately 5733 Sq. feet located on corner of cul de sac, with southwest backyard exposure. 4 bedrooms, 4 baths, 2 half baths, paneled office, billiard room with bar, conditioned wine room, exercise room off master, pool bath with outside shower, 4 car garage and not a single stair. A rare find in a wonderful community!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054481
  • Price$3,250,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage5,733
  • Acres0.43
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5111 Rancho Madera Bnd
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionRancho Pacifica
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$700

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages4
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesMasonry
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomecoin.com
Please provide a valid email address.