Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1709 Vacaville Ave, CHULA VISTA, CA – $553,990

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,014 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,014 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

1709 Vacaville Ave

NEW CONSTRUCTION IN CHULA VISTA OTAY RANCH. Own a new single family detached home by Cornerstone Communities! Visit our brand new Aventine at Otay Ranch community located in The Village of Montecito. This home features 3 bedrooms, loft, 2.5 Bath, courtyard and a spacious private side yard! Enjoy an open kitchen & a large kitchen island featuring Quartz countertops. Customize your flooring! Photos shown are of professional Model Home Residence 1. Actual home under construction.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054520
  • Price$553,990
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,014
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1709 Vacaville Ave
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91913)
  • SubdivisionMontecito at Otay Ranch
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91913
  • HOA Fee$118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association, Fenced, Exercise, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Vinyl
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Cove Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1709 Vacaville Ave, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190054520)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $549,990) $553,990 $4,000 (0.73%)