Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4514 3rd Street #14 E 14, LA MESA, CA – $350,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,002 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,002 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

4514 3rd Street #14 E 14

Great unit located close to downtown La Mesa, walk able neighborhood, unit has been updated, custom paint, wood paneling floors, tiled kitchen, stove, dishwasher, refrigerator remain, stack able washer/dryer transfer with unit no warranty, dual pane windows to keep cool air or heat in. Electrical panel updated. Unit has one secure parking space with gate opener, two storage units located in carport underneath building. Unit is located on 2nd level near the elevator. This unit is turn key ready.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054575
  • Price$350,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,002
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSunridge Terrace Apartment
  • Address4514 3rd Street #14 E 14
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionSunridge Terrace Apartment
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$240

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Detached, Gated, Community Garage

View

Evening Lights, Neighborhood, Courtyard

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition, Common Roof

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeHawkins Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4514 3rd Street #14 E 14, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190054575)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $360,000) $350,000 $10,000 (2.78%)