Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

325 7th Avenue 1707, DOWNTOWN, CA – $779,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 Sqft
  • 1.08 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 Sqft
  • 1.08 Acres

New Search X

325 7th Avenue 1707

Welcome to the Luxury Downtown San Diego living located right outside of Petco Park. Unit 1707 offers ocean views from Coronado to Point Loma from the 17th floor at The Legend. This cozy 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo has much to offer with access to the the 7th floor deck that peers into the Padres Baseball Field, outdoor barbecuing, and fire pits.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054636
  • Price$779,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage927
  • Acres1.08
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Legend
  • Address325 7th Avenue 1707
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,027

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Concierge, Exercise Room, On-Site Guard, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Bay, City, Ocean, Panoramic Ocean, Water, Coastline, Harbor, City Lights

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Electric
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Metal
  • RoofNone

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market34

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.