Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7005 Via Estrada, LA JOLLA, CA – $17,500

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,121 Sqft
  • 173 DOM
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,121 Sqft
  • 173 DOM

New Search X

7005 Via Estrada

A Grand Luxurious home, fully furnished with Panoramic Ocean Views in Muirlands West with over 4,000 SqFt., a large living space, great for entertaining large families. Upstairs private Master retreat with 5 additional bedrooms downstairs. A Chef kitchen with Granite counter tops and Stainless Steel Appliances. Pool & Spa in the backyard with almost a half acre grass yard. This beautiful home absolutely has it all! As of March 25, 2020 to June 15, 2020 monthly rate is $12,500/month.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054683
  • Price$17,500
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage4,121
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7005 Via Estrada
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market173

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.