Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7865 El Paseo Grande, LA JOLLA, CA – $14,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,380 Sqft
  • 130 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,380 Sqft
  • 130 DOM

New Search X

7865 El Paseo Grande

LEASED 1/6/20 - 9/25/20. Meticulously well maintained historic home in La Jolla Shores. This stunning, fully furnished, 4 bedroom, 3 bath home on a corner lot was remodeled in 2013.The home is in excellent condition and features walnut plank hardwood floors, Carrara marble countertops in every bathroom and kitchen. Upper level master bedroom ensuite plus a downstairs bedroom with attached bath. See Supplemental Remarks.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054694
  • Price$14,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,380
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7865 El Paseo Grande
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market130
  • ZoningSPECIAL AN

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.