Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

645 Front Street 1103, DOWNTOWN, CA – $869,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,700 Sqft
  • 1.36 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,700 Sqft
  • 1.36 Acres

New Search X

645 Front Street 1103

Welcome to one of the premier floor plans in Renaissance. This spacious 1,700 sqft home features two immense en-suite bedrooms, gleaming hardwood floors, newly upgraded kitchen cabinets, counters, designer tiles and appliances. Boasting views from every room of sparkling city lights and bay views. Light bright and airy with a formal dining area with large stackable windows that lets you bring the outside in, dual master bedrooms and a private balcony makes it the perfect place to relax and unwind.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054814
  • Price$869,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,700
  • Acres1.36
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRenaissance
  • Address645 Front Street 1103
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District / Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$957

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Gated, Underground, Community Garage

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Water, Landmark, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.