Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

888 W E St 3903, DOWNTOWN, CA – $15,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,034 Sqft
  • 48 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,034 Sqft
  • 48 DOM

New Search X

888 W E St 3903

Perfectly situated on the 39th floor, this luxury penthouse offers more than just a place to call home. Enjoy panoramic ocean and city views as well as ultra high end appliances and finishes. This 3 bed/ 3 bath estate offers a flowing open-plan living space. Pacific Gate by Bosa is collection of new premier luxury residences in Downtown San Diego. The amenities include a private yacht share, luxury car fleet, personal chef and more.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054828
  • Price$15,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,034
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Gate
  • Address888 W E St 3903
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market48

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.