Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

707 Orange 1b, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $3,475

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,398 Sqft
  • 40 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,398 Sqft
  • 40 DOM

New Search X

707 Orange 1b

This spacious & bright unit has 2 large balconies, one of which overlooks Spreckels Park. Across the street from the senior center. Two blocks from downtown. New vinyl plank flooring throughout, large dining and living area, fireplaces in the living room and master bedroom, stainless steel kitchen appliances (with wine cooler), in unit w/d, and 2 secured parking spaces, each with adjacent storage closets. Complex amenities include BBQ, pool, elevator, rec room, and secured entry. Unit is available now!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054835
  • Price$3,475
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,398
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address707 Orange 1b
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClubhouse/Rec Room, Pool
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market40

Listing Details

  • OfficeCrestmont Realty
Please provide a valid email address.