Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9760 Little Canyon Ln, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $1,750,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,378 Sqft
  • .97 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,378 Sqft
  • .97 Acres

New Search X

9760 Little Canyon Ln

Exceptionally well-designed custom-built home located in the prestigious Rimrock estates. Situated on 1-acre, featuring panoramic views of the mountains down to the ocean. Tuscan inspired architecture & an entertainer’s dream home featuring infinity pool, jacuzzi, theater, game room and bar. Newly remodeled kitchen with 2 large islands, upgraded appliances, large bedrooms, high ceilings in the living room, master room with views. You will fall in love with every corner of this home, a must see!!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054867
  • Price$1,750,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths6
  • Square Footage7,378
  • Acres0.97
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9760 Little Canyon Ln
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionRimrock Estates
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$190

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces10
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Parking

Attached, Garage - Three Door, Garage, Garage - Side Entry, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Electric

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Siding, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCapital Property Brokers
Please provide a valid email address.