Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1199 Pacific Highway 1104, DOWNTOWN, CA – $779,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres

New Search X

1199 Pacific Highway 1104

Brilliant city, bay, and ocean views are yours from this incredible 11th floor, southeast corner residence of the Grande South! Enjoy TONS of natural lighting with floor to ceiling windows in each room, laminate wood flooring throughout, freshly painted, large balcony, ambient fireplace, 2 parking spaces and a beautiful kitchen with high-end stainless appliances. Revel in spectacular sunrises from the master suite over the mountains and city with en-suite bath with a walk-in shower and dual vanity sinks.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054940
  • Price$779,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,336
  • Acres1.84
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Grande South
  • Address1199 Pacific Highway 1104
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColombia District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,003

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1199 Pacific Highway 1104, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190054940)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $799,000) $779,000 $20,000 (2.50%)