Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

30639 Camino De Las Lomas, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $1,249,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,095 Sqft
  • 5.14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,095 Sqft
  • 5.14 Acres

New Search X

30639 Camino De Las Lomas

Must see gorgeous hilltop paradise! Masterly crafted home with a poolside casita retreat. You’ll fall in love with this home the minute you walk through the charming courtyard surrounded by lush landscaping, fruit trees and panoramic views. The gourmet kitchen, bar, and covered BBQ area are perfect for entertaining. Master suite is situated on the second story with its own wet bar, jacuzzi tub, and patio. This utopia is just minutes from the freeway making an easy commute for work, shopping, and dining.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190054952
  • Price$1,249,999
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage5,095
  • Acres5.14
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address30639 Camino De Las Lomas
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionCamino Del Las Lomas
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces16
  • ParkingAttached, Garage
  • # of Garages4
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeC To Sea Realty
Please provide a valid email address.