Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4375 Ampudia St, MISSION HILLS, CA – $1,375,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,211 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,211 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

4375 Ampudia St

Well, you could consider status, as the Spanish architecture and Ampudia Street are high favorites in Mission Hills, but the truth is this home, earning 4 generations of occupancy by the same family, has really good room sizes, high ceilings, a very convenient floor plan, combo kitchen breakfast/visitors table/china area, and even a play house in a tree in the back patio. You will notice the windows and light immediately, but truthfully, its ease and comfort will be the draw! See supplement.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055006
  • Price$1,375,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,211
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1928
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4375 Ampudia St
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionSprinklers In Front
  • RoofComposition, Tile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWoods Real Estate Services Inc
Please provide a valid email address.