Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2484 Pine Street, MISSION HILLS, CA – $1,975,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,878 Sqft
  • .49 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,878 Sqft
  • .49 Acres

New Search X

2484 Pine Street

Architect Tom Silvers created this spectacular hillside home in Mission Hills in a very private location, at the end of Pine Street in prestigious North Mission Hills. Featuring exceptional panoramic views overlooking Presidio Park, the Ocean and Bay, and sweeping golf course views over Mission Valley. This luxury home has multiple decks from every level, each with their own distinctive views. The floor is very open with lots of interesting, vaulted spaces for entertaining and family pleasure.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055104
  • Price$1,975,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,878
  • Acres0.49
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2484 Pine Street
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionNorth Mission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Golf Course, Greenbelt, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Parklike, Valley/Canyon, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Private Street, Sprinklers In Front

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Intl Realty
Please provide a valid email address.