Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1050 Wotan Dr, ENCINITAS, CA – $2,595,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • .19 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • .19 Acres

New Search X

1050 Wotan Dr

Sweeping PANORAMIC Ocean Views from this completely reconstructed Craftsman style home. Located on a quaint street close to beaches, this 3200 sq. ft. home has 4 bedrooms including a private 620 sq ft auxiliary suite w/ kitchen, laundry, bedroom & A/C. Stunning remodel. The west facing private yard has 2 HUGE ocean view decks w/ La Cantina doors. Complete kitchen remodel w/ top of line appliances. Dedicated office, 2 car garage +5 parking spaces, surround sound, HUGE storage areas & grassy yard. Must see!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055293
  • Price$2,595,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,200
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1050 Wotan Dr
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, RV/Boat Parking

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Fireplace, Forced Air Unit, Energy Star

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Dual

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1050 Wotan Dr, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190055293)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,674,000) $2,595,000 $79,000 (2.95%)