Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

32 Mardi Gras Rd, CORONADO CAYS, CA – $1,125,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,830 Sqft
  • 221 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,830 Sqft
  • 221 DOM

New Search X

32 Mardi Gras Rd

Coming soon: New wood floors, new carpet, and new paint! First floor large master bedroom with large remodeled bathroom with double sinks, lots of counter space, large glass shower, this immaculate, detached 3 bedroom home features a beautiful remodeled kitchen with stainless appliances, granite countertops that opens through French doors to a lovely private covered patio and lush garden. Beautiful bathroom upstairs with beautiful Quartz counter top.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055325
  • Price$1,125,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,830
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMardi Gra Villege
  • Address32 Mardi Gras Rd
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionMardi Gras Village
  • CityCORONADO CAYS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewGreenbelt
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Playground, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage Door Opener, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Single Door

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWhole House Fan
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Street Paved, Landscaped, West of I-5, Sprinklers In Front

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market221
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeIndependence Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 32 Mardi Gras Rd, CORONADO CAYS, CA (MLS® #190055325)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,165,000) $1,125,000 $40,000 (3.43%)
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)