Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4211 Utah Street 6, NORTH PARK, CA – $679,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • 7 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • 7 DOM

New Search X

4211 Utah Street 6

This brilliantly designed NEW CONSTRUCTION unites contemporary architecture with functional urban living, located in the heart of North Park. This 1 Bed, 1.5 bath offers a light and bright inviting space and perfect for entertaining. Featuring Master bedroom suite, gourmet kitchen with quartz counter-tops & kitchen-aid appliances this open living space is equipped with designer finishes throughout. Escape to the urban rooftop deck w/ built in BBQ, offering mountain and city views.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055356
  • Price$679,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,050
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSummit on Utah
  • Address4211 Utah Street 6
  • AreaNORTH PARK (92104)
  • SubdivisionNorth Park
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92104
  • HOA Fee$425

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Gated Community
  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Garage Door Opener, Assigned, Community Garage

View

City, Evening Lights, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionAlley Access
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market7

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.