Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3436 Herbert Street, HILLCREST, CA – $985,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

New Search X

3436 Herbert Street

Fabulous Craftsman Home lovingly maintained by the owners for over 35 years! Beautiful hardwood floors and plantation shutters throughout, Coved ceilings, Formal dining room with built-in hutch, Spacious Chef's kitchen with Granite counters and center island, Spacious Master BR retreat, Family Rm with vaulted ceiling and skylight, oversized 1 car garage, plus driveway can accommodate 3+ cars. Freshly painted inside & out! Walking distance to Balboa Park, SD Zoo and hip Hillcrest restaurants and shopping.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055503
  • Price$985,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1923
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3436 Herbert Street
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMarston Hills
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionCurbs, Public Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningRS-1-7

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.