Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1404 Tres Hermanas Way, ENCINITAS, CA – $4,200

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,700 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,700 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

1404 Tres Hermanas Way

Stunning 1 level fully furnished home with all pool and landscape maintenance included. Fabulous views fully upgraded, super clean and ready for immediate occupancy. The indoor outdoor living is what coastal living is all about, Pool/Spa, Views, Nice yard, BBQ Cabana and Quiet. Separate living rm with fireplace, Kitchen/Family combo & Dining rm. The home is turn key now and we can work with a long term tenant who may want to bring their own bed or misc items.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055595
  • Price$4,200
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,700
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1404 Tres Hermanas Way
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionFieldstone
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Biking/Hiking Trails
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1404 Tres Hermanas Way, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190055595)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $4,500) $4,200 $300 (6.67%)