Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2417 Arista Court, MISSION HILLS, CA – $3,995

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,438 Sqft
  • 43 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,438 Sqft
  • 43 DOM

New Search X

2417 Arista Court

Watch beautiful sunsets from this charming Mission Hills 2 bedroom/2 bath home. Views of the bay and adjacent open canyon space from most rooms. Located off main streets a lovely secluded patio space leads to the front door. Traditional open floor plan has large living room and dining room with original wood floors and built ins. Casual dining area off the kitchen. Original era tile in kitchen and bathrooms. Freshly painted interior and exterior. Attached 2 car garage.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055631
  • Price$3,995
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,438
  • Year Built1941
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2417 Arista Court
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionPresidio Ridge
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPet Restrictions
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficeWoods Real Estate Services Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2417 Arista Court, MISSION HILLS, CA (MLS® #190055631)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $4,500) $3,995 $505 (11.22%)