Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3544 Caminito El Rincon 51, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $2,450

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 944 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 944 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

New Search X

3544 Caminito El Rincon 51

Ideally located 2 bedroom DOWNSTAIRS unit with greenbelt view. Upgraded kitchen with granite countertops, Central Air Conditioning. Good size patio. Refrigerator, washer and dryer included. Water included in HOA. Tenant pays for SDG&E and cable. One assigned carport, and plenty of guest and street parking. Resort like Community pool, spa, fitness center, sauna, and tennis court. Award winning schools. Minutes to fwy, shopping, restaurants, movie theatre, torrey pines hiking, & Del Mar beach. Small pet ok.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055885
  • Price$2,450
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage944
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCamino Villas
  • Address3544 Caminito El Rincon 51
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionCamino Villas
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ViewGreenbelt
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Exercise Room, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market28

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.