Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9911 Sage Hill Way, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $679,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,444 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,444 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

New Search X

9911 Sage Hill Way

Completely remodeled 3 bedrooms 3.5 baths with gorgeous mountain views in Hidden Meadows! This home is turn key ready with so many upgrades. New floors, appliances, countertops, tile, carpet, and custom made cabinets. Master bedroom has 2 FULL his/her baths. The open floor plan is flooded with natural light. Take advantage of your low maintenance backyard by enjoying the incredible views from the 2 backyard decks with a peak-a-boo ocean view and plenty of space for entertaining!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055934
  • Price$679,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,444
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9911 Sage Hill Way
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionHidden Meadows
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$28

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pool, Recreation Area

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market28

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.