Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13330 Caminito Mar Villa, DEL MAR, CA – $1,849,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

New Search X

13330 Caminito Mar Villa

This completely remodeled property at the top of the hill in Sea Village has wonderful views of the lagoon and Ocean waves, enhanced by picturesque mature Torrey Pines. The panorama includes the Torrey Pines Headland, the lights of La Jolla in the backdrop, as well as the road and rail bridges. The location is quiet and private. Added square footage provides spacious bedrooms downstairs,each en-suite, and an extra BR & BA above the garage. (See supplement)


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190055971
  • Price$1,849,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,850
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSea Village
  • Address13330 Caminito Mar Villa
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Terrace
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$530

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Association

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Playground, Sauna, Tennis Courts

Utilities

Electric, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Lagoon/Estuary

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • StoriesSplit Level

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofAsphalt

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Private Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeDel Mar Realty Assoc.,inc
Please provide a valid email address.