Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2468 Bear Rock Gln, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $649,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,935 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,935 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

New Search X

2468 Bear Rock Gln

GORGEOUS 2 Story home in GATED COMMUNITY with OCEAN VIEWS! Features A/C, fresh paint, rich laminate floors, plush carpet, updated fixtures, and more! Living room adorns a stunning tile fireplace! Kitchen boasts brand new stainless steel appliances, subway tile back splash, ample cabinet space, and access to backyard! Master bedroom offers a ceiling fan and showcases a Master bath you will never want to leave! Don't forget to check out the backyard! It features a patio, grass area, and breathtaking views!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056125
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,935
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2468 Bear Rock Gln
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionEmerald Heights
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$210

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAttached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxim Properties
Please provide a valid email address.