Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

432 15th Street, DEL MAR, CA – $12,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,752 Sqft
  • 202 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,752 Sqft
  • 202 DOM

New Search X

432 15th Street

- 1 MONTH MINIMUM STAY - SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEWS from nearly every room - Enjoy this quiet retreat nestled in the heart of Olde Del Mar - Within walking distance to 'toes-in-the-sand' Powerhouse Park + Beach, L'Auberge Resort + Del Mar's Plaza with its fabulous shops & restaurants - A perfect relaxing beach retreat for the Summer! Plasma TV, 3 fireplaces, high speed Internet, parking for 4+ cars. Monthly Rate: $12,000. Property is always rotating - Please call for current availability.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056374
  • Price$12,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,752
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address432 15th Street
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Village
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Fireplace, Forced Air Unit

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFlag Lot

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market202

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.