Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4868 Drakewood Terrace, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $1,925,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,994 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,994 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

New Search X

4868 Drakewood Terrace

This outstanding Santa Fe Summit remodel was a front cover feature in Coastal Magazine! No expense spared that includes sophisticated architectural details, top of the line materials. Situated on a desirable canyon lot, this five bedroom home includes ensuite bedroom on the first level, spacious master/ sitting area upstairs and huge game room with custom built-in cabinetry. An extensive kitchen remodel/expanded breakfast area incorporates high quality appliances, cabinetry in well planned design.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056389
  • Price$1,925,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,994
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4868 Drakewood Terrace
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionSanta Fe Summit
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$74

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage - Three Door
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.