Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1040 Funquest Dr., FALLBROOK, CA – $499,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,826 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,826 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

1040 Funquest Dr.

Conveniently located near the village of Fallbrook this single story 3 BR, 2 BA home is turn-key ready. Light and bright with vaulted ceilings. Fireplace. Newer flooring. Water filtration system. Newer HVAC, Anderson windows, Pella sliders, new carpet in master and guest bedroom. Recently painted on the outside. Variety of fruit trees. Beautiful fenced back yard with raised deck. 2 car garage. Don’t miss this turn-key home in a great neighborhood with easy access to shopping and services.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056402
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,826
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1040 Funquest Dr.
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionAllegre
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market31

Listing Details

  • OfficeUpcountri Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1040 Funquest Dr., FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190056402)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $499,900 $9,100 (1.79%)
Price Reduced $499,900 $9,100 (1.79%)
Price Reduced $509,000 $10,000 (1.93%)
Price Reduced (from $529,000) $519,000 $10,000 (1.89%)