Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3909 Reche Rd 74, FALLBROOK, CA – $85,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,320 Sqft
  • 24 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,320 Sqft
  • 24 DOM

New Search X

3909 Reche Rd 74

WELL KEPT and AFFORDABLE on a large lot for yard space or add personal parking space. Remodeled kitchen and cozy fireplace in living room dining area. Spacious master bedroom, walk in closet and dressing area. Owners have given this home care and it shows, 1967, 2+ bedrooms, 2 bath, approx 1,320 sq ft includes enclosed porch/rooms. Park Approval Required before opening escrow.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056432
  • Price$85,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,320
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexValley Oaks
  • Address3909 Reche Rd 74
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$948

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardboard
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market24

Listing Details

  • OfficeSunshine Properties Realestate
Please provide a valid email address.