Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3877 Pell Place 413, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $2,600

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 Sqft
  • 24 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 Sqft
  • 24 DOM

New Search X

3877 Pell Place 413

Rarely available top floor, corner condo comes furnished or unfurnished! 2B/2B bright open plan with natural hardwood floors. SS appliances and granite counters in kitchen and separate dining area. Sunny living room includes walk-out balcony. Full-size washer/dryer in unit. Gated entry & garage with 2 assigned parking spaces. Walk to Del Mar Highlands, CV Community Center, local park, pubic library & more! Award winning schools, minutes to beaches, easy freeway access. Small pets with owner approval.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056443
  • Price$2,600
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,020
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPell Place
  • Address3877 Pell Place 413
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Highlands
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Recreation Area

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Sidewalks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market24

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.