Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2660 Madison St, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $3,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,607 Sqft
  • 24 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,607 Sqft
  • 24 DOM

New Search X

2660 Madison St

Live the village lifestyle from this immaculate, 2-year 3Bed 3Bath new townhome, perfectly situated to downtown, beaches and the train! This beautifully maintained home features an open floor plan with quartz counter tops, tile flooring, an oversized private master suite, plantations shutters, remote controlled window coverings as well as 3 outdoor spaces. Attached 2 car garage with storage. Stackable washer/Dryer in the unit. Central AC. Walk to all your favorite dinner spots, parks, shopping on StateSt


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056472
  • Price$3,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,607
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2660 Madison St
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionBeachwalk at Madison
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market24

Listing Details

  • OfficeWisdom Properties
Please provide a valid email address.