Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

843 Requeza St, ENCINITAS, CA – $1,875,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,237 Sqft
  • .37 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,237 Sqft
  • .37 Acres

New Search X

843 Requeza St

Custom built home located in the heart of Encinitas on a huge 1/3 acre lot. Tons of upgrades and custom features such a solid wood doors, beamed ceilings in office/bonus room, chefs kitchen, sweeping staircase, beautiful stone floors, park like backyard. Open floor plan with downstairs bedroom is perfect for extended family living, entertaining, house guests or if you just love the feeling of grandness. With-in walking distance to Ocean Knoll, Oak Crest, & San Diequito Academy. NO HOA & NO Mello-Roos


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056567
  • Price$1,875,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,237
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address843 Requeza St
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewPeek-A-Boo
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, Bonus Room, Den, Fire Pit, Kitchen, Library, Master Retreat, Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Curbs, Sidewalks, Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market23

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 843 Requeza St, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190056567)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,888,000) $1,875,000 $13,000 (0.69%)