Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6415 Rancho Park Dr., DEL CERRO, CA – $1,295,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,686 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,686 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

New Search X

6415 Rancho Park Dr.

This stunning 2,686 SF home is situated atop one of Del Cerro's highest peaks. As you enter the home, you are captivated by the panoramic ocean views that can be enjoyed from every upstairs room. Chef's kitchen w/granite countertops and stainless appliances. Custom Borrelli cabinetry throughout the home. 3 en-suite bedrooms plus a 4th bedroom used as an office. The outdoor living space is an entertainer's dream with Pebble Tec pool. 2 en-suite bedrooms downstairs is ideal for multi-generational living.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056571
  • Price$1,295,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,686
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6415 Rancho Park Dr.
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro Highlands
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

View

City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market37

Listing Details

  • OfficeNavigation Realty
Please provide a valid email address.