Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

650 Westlake St, ENCINITAS, CA – $699,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,379 Sqft
  • .71 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,379 Sqft
  • .71 Acres

New Search X

650 Westlake St

Below Market Value!!! Rarely available Encinitas Townhouse! One of only 9 homes in the community and the only one with a peak Ocean View. This home has been thoughtfully updated. The kitchen complete with quartz counters, new cabinets and hardware, additional storage, stainless steel appliances and mosaic glass tile back-splash, make for a custom look. Imported Italian Porcelain tile floors create a clean modern look and play against the European light fixtures.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056602
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,379
  • Acres0.71
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexWestlake Townhouses
  • Address650 Westlake St
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$350

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean, Trees/Woods, Peek-A-Boo
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeAccredited Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 650 Westlake St, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190056602)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $719,000) $699,000 $20,000 (2.78%)