Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6477 Caminito Estrellado, DEL CERRO, CA – $849,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,304 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,304 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

6477 Caminito Estrellado

Spectacular Panoramic Views of the ocean and downtown. Come home to your private gated community 'country-club' style living w/2 tennis courts, clubhouse, Gym, Pool, Jacuzzi,Sauna. Home boasts HUGE living Room, Music/entertainment room, master with a view. The kitchen is a Chef's Dream w/upgraded counter tops and appliances, Majestic Tall Ceilings throughout. Plenty of room for all your toys in the 3 car garage, and a large outdoor living space. Area schools are 9's&10's! Lewis, Marvin, Hearst, and PHHS


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056631
  • Price$849,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,304
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6477 Caminito Estrellado
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro Heights
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$350

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

View

City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Water, City Lights

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Exercise, Heated, Saltwater

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.