Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1616 Madrone Gln, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $499,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,412 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,412 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

New Search X

1616 Madrone Gln

Welcome to this beautifully renovated home with amazing views. This home features a brand new kitchen, all new bathrooms, new flooring throughout, new dual pane vinyl windows, freshly painted interior and exterior. One full bedroom and bath downstairs. Vaulted ceilings and large deck out front with views of the hills. Located in the Cimarron gated community that supports an active lifestyle, with a tennis court, pool & spa and much more!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056700
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,412
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1616 Madrone Gln
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionCimarron
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$170

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market23
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeAcropolis Enterprise Inc
Please provide a valid email address.