Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3403 Reynard Way B, MISSION HILLS, CA – $529,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,199 Sqft
  • 1.86 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,199 Sqft
  • 1.86 Acres

New Search X

3403 Reynard Way B

Rarely available 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath townhome available within Mission Hills Park. This 2 story home features a private yard & an attached oversized one car garage with direct access to the home. Your buyer will love the open floor plan, gas fire place & huge walk in closet within the master suite. The community offers a swimming pool, hot tub and mature trees which give it a park like setting. Incredible South Mission Hills location puts Downtown, Little Italy, Hillcrest and Balboa Park at your doorstep.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056809
  • Price$529,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,199
  • Acres1.86
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMission Hill Park
  • Address3403 Reynard Way B
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$300

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeDream Makers Realty
Please provide a valid email address.