Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5219 Triple Crown Row, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $5,500

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,590 Sqft
  • 22 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,590 Sqft
  • 22 DOM

New Search X

5219 Triple Crown Row

Perfect opportunity to live in gated Stratford! This beautiful home offers 3 BR, 3.5 BA in main house, plus detached guest casita. The floor plan boasts wood flooring, high ceilings, living room w/ fireplace, formal dining room, office & large master. Enjoy preparing meals from the updated chef's kitchen w/ a center work island, which includes Wolf 6 burner range, granite counters & conversation bar. Step thru French doors to the charming patio, detached studio/casita & fully fenced yard.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056894
  • Price$5,500
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,590
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5219 Triple Crown Row
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionStratford
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Private Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.