Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1605 Burgundy 1601, ENCINITAS, CA – $899,000

  • $899k Price
  • 21 DOM
  • $899k Price
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

1605 Burgundy 1601

Rare Opportunity to purchase & build your dream home on one of the few remaining undeveloped properties in the Capri neighborhood. This choice, flat almost 1/4 acre parcel sits high on the hill - affording expansive views of the Pacific. Burgundy is a quiet culdesac street, and those who live here know what a slice of heaven it is! Plans included designed by the Award-winning firm, The Brown Studio, for an amazing modern, architectural home which truly captures the essence & specialness of this site.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056985
  • Price$899,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1605 Burgundy 1601
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionLeucadia
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas
  • ViewOcean, Panoramic Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeSwell Property
Please provide a valid email address.