Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7041 Leeward Street, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,295,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,044 Sqft
  • 27 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,044 Sqft
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

7041 Leeward Street

Four BR Beach House in Hanover Beach Colony! Hardwood floors throughout most of the home! Sea glass tile on LR Fireplace. Remodeled kitchen features island with granite, bead-board accents, glass front cabinets, SS appliances, & farm sink! All baths remodeled! Master suite bath offers a custom vanity, Marble tile, a glass shower, soaking tub & Ocean views! Plantation Shutters, woven blinds, custom window coverings. Custom molding and beautiful mill work throughout! Enjoy living at the Beach! MOTIVATED!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056993
  • Price$1,295,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,044
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHanover Beach Colony
  • Address7041 Leeward Street
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionHanover Beach Colony
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$305

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Playground, Pool, Recreation Area, RV/Boat Parking, Beach Rights, Spa/Hot Tub

Utilities

Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage Door Opener

View

Ocean, Neighborhood, Pool, Other/Remarks

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association, Gunite

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7041 Leeward Street, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190056993)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,350,000) $1,295,000 $55,000 (4.07%)