Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2334 Citron Place, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $739,500

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,012 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,012 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

New Search X

2334 Citron Place

Reduced! This home has it all and ready for it's new owner before the holidays. It's very light and bright with an open Family Room and Kitchen complete with recessed lighting, granite, dual pane windows throughout, and a cozy fireplace. A formal dining and an adjacent living room is perfect for all your family gatherings. The back yard is huge, with a covered patio and is completely fenced for your family or even a future swimming pool. A definite must see property located on a quite cul de sac street!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190056997
  • Price$739,500
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,012
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2334 Citron Place
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached, Tandem
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Electric, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood/Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionEasement Access
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2334 Citron Place, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190056997)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $739,500 $3,000 (0.40%)
Price Reduced (from $750,000) $742,500 $7,500 (1.00%)