Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4175 Linda Vista Dr, FALLBROOK, CA – $649,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,242 Sqft
  • 1.33 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,242 Sqft
  • 1.33 Acres

New Search X

4175 Linda Vista Dr

Spectacular panoramic views, single level custom 3 bed, 2 bath country home, 1.33-acre gated lot. Oversized windows w amazing views from almost every room! Gourmet kitchen w SS appliances overlooks mountains & pastures. Enjoy lounging in master bedroom enjoying the serene landscape. Master bath w Granite counters, double sinks, soaking tub & separate walk in shower. Large walk in closet. Family room/breakfast room w fireplace & a large deck Built on hillside w shop & full access to under the home.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057155
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,242
  • Acres1.33
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4175 Linda Vista Dr
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionSan Luis Rey Heights
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingAttached, Direct Garage Access
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Greenbelt, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Valley/Canyon, Other/Remarks, Pasture, Meadow, Neighborhood, Orchard/Grove

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.