Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10127 Lake Meadow Lane, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $649,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,635 Sqft
  • .42 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,635 Sqft
  • .42 Acres

New Search X

10127 Lake Meadow Lane

Private Quiet Cul-de-sac Multi-Generation layout. Upgraded 3 Bed 3 Bath, 2635 Sq Ft. Beautiful Home appointed with vaulted ceilings and a wall of windows to incredible views. Extra large deck for entertaining. The entry level large master bedroom /den offers entry to the deck as well. Entry Level Front bedroom en-suite is perfect for privacy for guests or family. Downstairs Large bedroom, bathroom. Large 3 car garage plus lots of additional storage. HOA Fee $28 a month for Pool, Tennis , Pavilion


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057240
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,635
  • Acres0.42
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10127 Lake Meadow Lane
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionHidden Meadows
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$28

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewGreenbelt, Mountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Whole House Fan

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.