Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

266 Via Del Cerrito, ENCINITAS, CA – $3,285,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,753 Sqft
  • .59 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,753 Sqft
  • .59 Acres

New Search X

266 Via Del Cerrito

SPARKLING MODERN FARMHOUSE located on private street in Olivenhain. Light streams through the La Cantina doors & iron framed windows inviting nature inside. Open concept floor plan, gorgeous kitchen & great room open to OUTDOOR LIVING ROOM, RESORT STYLE POOL/SPA, fire pit & large grassy area. Wide plank white oak hardwood floors throughout. 1ST FLOOR MASTER SUITE - lives like a single level. A dream home for a family who enjoys entertaining. Close to beaches, shops & restaurants yet secluded & private.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057296
  • Price$3,285,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,753
  • Acres0.59
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address266 Via Del Cerrito
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionOlivenhain
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached, Direct Garage Access
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Fire Pit
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition, Metal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market20

Listing Details

  • OfficeRanch And Coast Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.