Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1104 Alberta Pl, MISSION HILLS, CA – $1,200,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,099 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,099 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

1104 Alberta Pl

Timeless elegance is present in the dramatic arched floor to ceiling dining windows, rare Batchelder tile in entry & fireplace, and magnificent barrel ceiling. Downstairs bedroom. Remodeled kitchen and bathroom. Retro original penny tile pink and white upstairs bathroom. unsurpassed neighborhood ..walking distance to all! The backyard is a quiet oasis. Detached garage. Over $100 k in repairs/updates recently done including new roof, foundation repaired with permits, new electrical panel, etc.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057366
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,099
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1927
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1104 Alberta Pl
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.