Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Palos Verdes Dr Parcel B, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $130,000

  • $130k Price
  • 380,279 Sqft
  • 8.73 Acres
  • 20 DOM
  • $130k Price
  • 380,279 Sqft
  • 8.73 Acres
  • 20 DOM

New Search X

Palos Verdes Dr Parcel B

Build your Dream Home on 8.73 Acres in Escondido! Enjoy panoramic views and beautiful sunrises and sunsets from your own home! Great location with easy access to I-15 for convenient drive to work, schools, shopping, and entertainment both in N. San Diego and Temecula areas. Highly rated Bonsall Elementary School. Adjacent 5.96 Acres also available.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057384
  • Price$130,000
  • Square Footage380,279
  • Acres8.73
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressPalos Verdes Dr Parcel B
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionN Escondido
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Amenities

  • UtilitiesAbove Ground, Electric
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionIrregular Lot

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningAGRICULTUR

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.