Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

409 1st St, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $10,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,232 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,232 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

409 1st St

Don't miss this rare opportunity to rent a Coronado waterfront home with unobstructed views of the downtown San Diego skyline! Situated on an over-sized lot, this home offers expansive views with 85 ft of coastal frontage. Spectacular views of the Downtown skyline and Bay from nearly every room in the house. Homes like this rarely come available for rent in Coronado. This single family home has been been very well cared for over the years.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057391
  • Price$10,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,232
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address409 1st St
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City, Evening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMckee Properties
Please provide a valid email address.