Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8975 Lawrence Welk Drive 36, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $499,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,560 Sqft
  • 27 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,560 Sqft
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

8975 Lawrence Welk Drive 36

Brand New Golf Course View Home with a 2 car garage. Large useable lot with gorgeous custom Hallmark home. Hand made wood cabinets, large island and wonderful open concept. Views out of every window in living area. Home is rare find in this beautiful 55+ land owned community. Large trees and Mountains views surround this home plus golf course green belt. The driveway will hold 2 cars plus a golf cart outside of the lovely 2 car garage. The master suite has an over large walk in closet! A Must See!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057496
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,560
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexChampagne Village
  • Address8975 Lawrence Welk Drive 36
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionChampagne Village
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$280

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Forced Air Unit, Energy Star, High Efficiency

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl, Cement Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.