Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4371 Fallsbrae Drive, FALLBROOK, CA – $849,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,487 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,487 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

4371 Fallsbrae Drive

Priced to sell now! Situated high up on a hill, this beautiful single level ranch-style estate offers mesmerizing views with constant cool breezes. Residing on a large 2.8-acre corner lot surrounded by flat manicured grounds, this home is perfect for entertaining or relaxing with your family. Upon entering, you will be captivated by the grand formal living room and abundance of natural light that fills the entire home. This spacious retreat is located just minutes from “The Friendly Village” of Fallbrook.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057518
  • Price$849,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,487
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRancho Fallbrook Estates
  • Address4371 Fallsbrae Drive
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRancho Fallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$69

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4371 Fallsbrae Drive, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190057518)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)