Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3555 Caminito Daniella 19, DEL MAR, CA – $999,999

  • $1000k Price
  • 63,597 Sqft
  • 1.46 Acres
  • 17 DOM
  • $1000k Price
  • 63,597 Sqft
  • 1.46 Acres
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

3555 Caminito Daniella 19

Build Your Dream Home in this prestigious gated community of Rancho Del Mar Estates. This is one of the last lots available to build your dream home set above the San Dieguito River Valley! Located in the award winning San Dieguito School District, nearby you can enjoy biking, walking and horseback riding plus the world famous Del Mar Racetrack, Torrey Pines Golf Course, shopping, restaurants, the Cedros Design District, Torrey Pines High School, and more!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057586
  • Price$999,999
  • Square Footage63,597
  • Acres1.46
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3555 Caminito Daniella 19
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionRancho Del Mar Estates
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K

Utilities

Below Ground, Electric, Natural Gas, Telephone

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Street

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Executives Dillon
Please provide a valid email address.